DoGod'sWORKS!
Laptop.
New Handphone!
Taller than before.
Go Round the Word!
Go to my dream land,Heaven!
Healthy and Wealthy.
Puppy.
Swimming pool in my house.
Dance.
Freedom.
lolzz....look again @ Yuen Hwei
lolzzz....swimming in the pool together.....haha...we played racing see who is the fastest for swimming....haha & guess who won.....Rebecca won....haha i was the looser....haha neh///i dun think so that u are interestead to noe about who won and everything.....
Does it look like we are fighting or something.....???lolz.....haha but the picture is kinda spoilt or something coz of Yuen Hwei she took the picture when REbecca was looking haha....Anyayz does it look like we are fighting or something.....but to tell u the truth we aren't fighting....haha i guess u knew it earlier before i could tell u anything.....{:
This is Yuen Hwei Putting her two rabbit fingers....haha....doesen't she look blurr....or something but i'm not quite sure whether i spellt blurr...correct annot...haha...see i told u my speeling is totally bad.....haha{:xoxo....
This is Rebecca again...doesen't she look pretty??D0ing her pose.....haha i'm still not quite sure whether i spellt correct annot...haha anywayz doesent't she look pretty again....haha from u can see that she's quite pretty.....
Dun u think we look so emoo....{:haha...& when Rebecca her hair is covering her eyez....haha she seems quite funny.....
haha...again the same old picz.....of me and Rebcca.....haha this was 1 of my favourite picture....haha....i think that Mrs.Yuen Hwei can be a phtographer....haha she took this pic....isn't it nice.....anywayz we both look quite pretty rite....haha....the opposite.....
This is me,sideways.....{:Mrs.Rebcca said that i look like a Japanese....haha i wonder wat makes her think that i'm a Japanese or something......Anywayz she said that is nice & i say that it looks quite weird.....haha{:
This is me & Rebecca in the changing room.......haha{: I look quite emoo.....
Finally,i've got a pic of me....haha i haven't gotten a pic of me alone{:.
This is REbecca......haha she looks quite funny rite....haha{:so